General Information

2015 Officers
Director: Bill Kaledas
Assistant Director: Gary Fox
Treasurer: Lisa Mihalo
Secretary: Diane Kaledas
Run Coordinator: Jeff McAdams
Membership Director: Rob Shaw
Historian: Debbie Fox
Chaplain: Mo Price
Storekeeper: Karen McAdams
Trustee: Mike Globke
Trustee: Mark Laplante
Trustee: Adam Mihalo
Trustee: Bob Squires
Trustee: Ron Truesdell

Meetings are held at 7 pm on the first Thursday of each month (unless a holiday) in the Post.

Click here for our Member Data Form/Membership ApplicationĀ 

Click here for our chapter bylaws

Click Here for our Charity Committee Guidelines